Sytchampton Endowed Primary School

Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Autumn Term 2018
Mon 26 November Christmas Design Week for Christmas Fayre
Fri 30 November Christmas Fayre, 1.30 to 3.00pm
Mon 3 December Year 5/6 (selected pupils) Netball Workshop, RGS
Wed 5 December KS2 Christingle Service, Doverdale Church
Thu 6 December Year 5 Hickey Festival, Droitwich Leisure Centre
Thu 6 December KS1 Nativity Dress Rehearsal for grandparents, 1.30pm
Fri 7 December Wear Christmas Jumpers to school today
Fri 7 December Christmas Lunch
Tue 11 December KS1 Nativity Play, 6.00pm
Wed 12 December KS2 to Birmingham Museum and Gallery
Wed 12 December KS1 Nativity Play, 1.30pm
Thu 13 December Falcons and Ospreys Author Visit
Fri 14 December Celebration Assembly and PTA Raffle Prize Draw, 2.30pm
Mon 17 December Whole School to Malvern Theatre Pantomime 'Snow White'
Tue 18 December Flu Vaccinations up to Year 5
Wed 19 December Class Christmas Parties (no hot dinners)
Thu 20 December Carol Concert, 1.00 to 2.00pm
Thu 20 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas
Fri 21 December (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)

School Term Dates 2018/19

Spring Term 2019
Mon 7 January Start of Term - School opens
Tue 15 January Ospreys to Thinktank
Wed 16 January Eagles to National Space Centre
Thu 7 February Year 1 Gymnastics Festival in school
18 to 22 February Half Term
Fri 12 April End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2019
Mon 29 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 6 May May Day Bank Holiday
27 to 31 May Half Term
Mon 3 June Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Fri 19 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Mon 22 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.